The Wrong Side of Right | wearewordnerds.com

Book of the Day: The Wrong Side of Right

I was sent a copy of The Wrong Side of Right by Jenn Marie Thorne The Wrong Side of Right by Jenn Marie Thorne Release Date: 2015-03-17 Fans of Sarah Dessen and Huntley Fitzpatrick will enjoy this smart debut young adult novel, equal parts My Life Next Door and The …

Incomplete Without My Brother | wearewordnerds.com

Book of the Day: Incomplete Without My Brother Adonis

I was sent a copy of Incomplete Without My Brother, Adonis by Kaizer Mabhilidi Nyatsumba Incomplete Without My Brother, Adonis by Kaizer Mabhilidi Nyatsumba Release Date: 2014-07-22 “We walked on a patch of grass that seemed to have been burnt a few hours earlier, with soot covering our feet. There, …

Sweet Stories for Baby | wearewordnerds.com

#Kidlit Book of the Day: Sweet Stories for Baby Gift Set by Susan Meyers

I was sent a copy of Sweet Stories for Baby Gift Set by Susan Meyers Sweet Stories for Baby Gift Set by Susan Meyers Release Date: 2015-04-07 Three perfect stories for babies and the people who love them. Includes paper-over-board gift editions of:   Time for Bed by Mem Fox, illustrated …

The Broken Lands | wearewordnerds.com

Book of the Day: The Broken Lands

I was sent a copy of The Broken Lands by Kate Milford The Broken Lands by Kate Milford Release Date: 2015-04-14 A crossroads can be a place of great power. So begins this deliciously spine-tingling prequel to Kate Milford’s The Boneshaker, set in the colorful world of nineteenth-century Coney Island …

The Year of the Three Sisters | WeAreWordNerds.com

#kidlit Book of the Day: The Year of the Three Sisters

I was sent a copy of The Year of the Three Sisters (An Anna Wang novel) by Andrea Cheng The Year of …

Ask the Dark | wearewordnerds.com

#FridayReads – ASK THE DARK by Henry Turner

Happy Friday, guys! Time for another #FridayReads… This weekend, I’ll be reading Ask the Dark by Henry Turner I’m about 150 pages …

Laugh-Along Lessons 5-Minute Stories | wearewordnerds.com

#kidlit Book of the Day: Laugh-Along Lessons 5-Minute Stories by Helen Lester

I was sent a copy of Laugh Along Lessons 5 Minute Stories by Helen Lester   Laugh-Along Lessons 5-Minute Stories by Helen …

Hollow City by Ransom Riggs | wearewordnerds.com

Book of the Day: HOLLOW CITY

Look what is out in paperback,  yall! I was sent a copy of Hollow City: The Second Novel of Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar …

Great Grammar Book | WeAreWordNerds.com

Book of the Day: The Great Grammar Book

I was sent a copy of The Great Grammar Book by Marsha Sramek The Great Grammar Book by Marsha Sramek Release Date: …

Chocolate: Sweet Science & Dark Secrets of the World's Favorite Treat

Book of the Day: Chocolate: Sweet Science & Dark Secrets of the World’s Favorite Treat

I was sent a copy of Chocolate: Sweet Science & Dark Secrets of the World’s Favorite Treat by Kay Frydenborg Chocolate: Sweet …

Genuine Sweet | WeAreWordNerds.com

Book of the Day: Genuine Sweet

I was sent a copy of Genuine Sweet by Faith Harkey Genuine Sweet by Faith Harkey Release Date: 2015-04-07 Twelve-year-old Genuine Sweet, …

Edgar Allan Poe's Pie: Math Puzzlers in Classic Poems

#kidlit Book of the Day: Edgar Allan Poes Pie

I was sent a copy of Edgar Allan Poe’s Pie: Math Puzzlers in Classic Poems by J. Patrick Lewis Edgar Allan Poe’s …

I am so excited to announce that we have passed TWO MILLION VISITORS!

Thank you all so much for sticking around with the domain change, etc. I thank EACH and EVERY ONE OF YOU! All my love, Bunny

FOLLOW US!

Can't get enough of WeAreWordNerds? Stalk us all over the web! No, really. We want you to! Follow Us on RSSLike us on FacebookBunny on G+Follow Us on WeAreWordNerds on G+Follow Bunny on TwitterWeAreWordNerds on YoutubeFollow Us on Bunnys Personal Youtube!Bunny on InstagramBunny on PinterestFollow Us on WeAreWordNerds CommunityBunny on Goodreads